Our Team

Our dedicated staff will assist you with all of your home buying needs. From insurance, financing, set-up and delivery or the complete building process, to service after the purchase. We make it easy for you to own your dream home. We work with many lenders that offer a wide array of financing options. This allows you to combine the land, home, and site improvements in one easy turn-key purchase.

 

Let us do the work for you, so that you can have an enjoyable experience here at Trading Post Homes.

Chris Richter
Owner
Phone: (502) 264-5032
Fax:     (502) 531-9537
crichter@tphomes.com

Steve Richter
Owner
Phone: (502) 264-5021
Fax:     (502) 531-0860
srichter@tphomes.com

Tracy Stearman
HR Manager/Service Coord.
Phone: (502) 264-5020

Fax:     (502) 531-0837
tstearman@tphomes.com

Stacey Kelly
Construction Manager
Phone: (502) 955-5622
skelly@tphomes.com

Criss Pruitt
Sales Manager
Phone: (502) 955-5622
cpruitt@tphomes.com

Chris Bryant
Service Tech
Phone: (502) 955-5622

Norman Pierce
Accountant
Phone: (502) 264-5038
Fax:     (502) 531-0243
npierce@tphomes.com

Robert "Bumper" Gray 
Service Tech
Phone: (502) 955-5622
 

Call us toll free 

Toll Free: (800) 526-5622

Local: (502) 955-5622

Fax: (502) 215-4185

info@tphomes.com

Open 6 days a week:

Monday - Thursday  9am-5:30pm

Friday                       9am-5pm (Closed 12/21)

Saturday                   10am-4pm 

Closed Sundays

Note: We will be closed all major holidays & the following Saturdays: 

                                          Nov. 30th, Dec. 21st

Location

Our office is located at:

490 Sparrow Drive

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

 

 

© 2016 by Trading Post Homes